2020 WA Ironman Series R3 FINAL
31 October 2020
1Will SavageTrigg Island15
2Matthew CollissCity of Perth SLSC14
3Max Anderson LoakeCity of Perth SLSC13
4Harry HewittCity of Perth SLSC12
5Jack RettyCity of Perth SLSC11
6Joshua WindsorTrigg Island10
7Max HunterTrigg Island9
8Patrick EleyTrigg Island8
9Oliver BrehautTrigg Island7
10Kai MarchettoTrigg Island6
11Ethan JacksonCity of Perth SLSC5
12Kelton MulvayTrigg Island4
13Harry JonesMullaloo3
14Benjamin SnookSorrento (WA)2
15Declan CookTrigg Island1
16Lachlan BridglandCottesloe
17Kirby JacksonCity of Perth SLSC
18John WilliamsCoogee Beach (WA)
19Nigel BurrowsNorth Cottesloe
20Ross DavisCoogee Beach (WA)
21Samuel SanginitiNorth Cottesloe
1Max Anderson LoakeCity of Perth SLSC
2Oliver BrehautTrigg Island
3Lachlan BridglandCottesloe
4Nigel BurrowsNorth Cottesloe
5Matthew CollissCity of Perth SLSC
6Declan CookTrigg Island
7Ross DavisCoogee Beach (WA)
8Patrick EleyTrigg Island
9Harry HewittCity of Perth SLSC
10Max HunterTrigg Island
11Ethan JacksonCity of Perth SLSC
12Kirby JacksonCity of Perth SLSC
13Harry JonesMullaloo
14Kai MarchettoTrigg Island
15Kelton MulvayTrigg Island
16Jack RettyCity of Perth SLSC
17Samuel SanginitiNorth Cottesloe
18Will SavageTrigg Island
19Benjamin SnookSorrento (WA)
20John WilliamsCoogee Beach (WA)
21Joshua WindsorTrigg Island
Live Club Standings
North Cottesloe166
City of Perth SLSC154
Trigg Island153
Sorrento (WA)51
City of Bunbury26
Coogee Beach (WA)6

If you need to report a problem with results, please email surfsports@slswa.com.au