2021 Surf League R3 Open
6 March 2021
1Charlie RigbySorrento (WA)Sorrento Dolphins15
2Dominic Banks-SmithNorth CottesloeScarboro14
3Aaron GigneyMullalooMullaloo Blue13
4William HostTrigg IslandTrigg Island Green12
5Will EverettCottesloeCottesloe Pylons11
6Jai HawkeMullalooMullaloo Gold10
7Aiden MurphyCity of Perth SLSCCity of Perth B9
Matthew TomsTrigg IslandTrigg Island Red
1Dominic Banks-SmithNorth CottesloeScarboro
2Will EverettCottesloeCottesloe Pylons
3Aaron GigneyMullalooMullaloo Blue
4Jai HawkeMullalooMullaloo Gold
5William HostTrigg IslandTrigg Island Green
6Aiden MurphyCity of Perth SLSCCity of Perth B
7Charlie RigbySorrento (WA)Sorrento Dolphins
8Matthew TomsTrigg IslandTrigg Island Red
If you need to report a problem with results, please email surfsports@slswa.com.au