2022 SunSmart Country Championships @ Trigg
6 March 2022
1Mitchell TuckeyCity of Bunbury6
2James WhelanSecret Harbour5
3Harrison KrawczykCity of Bunbury4
4Owen EvansSecret Harbour3
5Marcus QuinnSecret Harbour2
6Jayden KnoetzeSecret Harbour1
7Andrew BarrCity of Bunbury
8Luke FranksBinningup
9Leeuwin ProwseCity of Bunbury
1Tyla AndersonAlbany
2Andrew BarrCity of Bunbury
3Finnlay CaruanaBusselton
4Owen EvansSecret Harbour
5Luke FranksBinningup
6Jayden KnoetzeSecret Harbour
7Harrison KrawczykCity of Bunbury
8Arvin NAIRPort Bouvard
9Oliver PassAlbany
10Leeuwin ProwseCity of Bunbury
11Marcus QuinnSecret Harbour
12Mitchell TuckeyCity of Bunbury
13James WhelanSecret Harbour
If you need to report a problem with results, please email surfsports@slswa.com.au